The Pink Story

 Hola !!

FullSizeRender (10)

Hope you guys are doing well ?

Anywho , I’m back with my new outfit and look for you , which even you girls can create. As you know its a Sale season and I couldn’t resist myself from shopping . So I bought this Light Shaded Pink formal T-shirt . You can pair it with a formal black trouser, black skirt or like the way I’ve paired it with a jeans .The reason behind pairing this formal t-shirt with jeans is portraying a Casual office day look . Look Classy and Stay Casual . I’ve paired my favorite Reebok shoes along with this outfit since it’s a casual look and I wanna be in my comfortable zone . You can use any plain white converse to rock the look . A watch is a best accessory to match up this look  . And a office bag which I got from a shop at a really affordable rate .

FullSizeRender (5)

FullSizeRender (9)

FullSizeRender (13)

FullSizeRender (15)

FullSizeRender (14)

Details about my Outfit :

Casual Formal T-shirt : Pantaloons sale -Rs. 500

Bag from a local shop at Borivali – Rs. 500

So this is all about the look , which you girls can create in Rs.1000 . I hope you guys like my pictures and love my post . Show me your love by giving this post a Thumbsup and leave a comment below with your reviews and any look you girls want see in a particular budget .

Till then take care guys and don’t forget.

Have It , Flaunt it .

Lots of Love ! XOXO ❤ :*

Leave a Reply

