” The Hot Mess “

Hola !!

I hope you all are doing great . Mumbai has been too hot to us these days , we are so lazy to get ready and go out somewhere . It happens with me all the time , I want to be in a disordered look but still look attractive and perfect . But is that possible ? Yes Of course it is . ‘The Hot Mess’ is all about , How I look disordered still attractive and Hot ! I’m sure after reading this you’ll also want to be in a hot mess look . And I’ve styled myself as well my brother Mr.Jacob Nadar for this look so that you figure out ‘The Hot Mess’ for ladies & gentlemen ❤ .

So to be Miss.Hot Mess , I have wore a white printed jersey crop top which I’ve picked up from mahavir nagar in Kandivali . It has colorful prints on the front of the jersey and has a balloon sort of shape and my favorite jeans which cost around INR 300 . Pair of boots which makes this casual look so not casual and hot from #Forever21 which is for INR 1600 .

For make up , I used

  • The ONE High Impact Eye Pencil – #OriflameIndia which is an amazing must try eye liner which is dark and lasts longer . This is for INR 399
  • M.A.C Powder – INR 550
  • Seven heavens Red Matte Lipstick – INR 400

 final_1

1    final_2

final_3

2

And what Mr.Hot Mess wore is a Black Shirt with a Chinese collar . The shirt looks simple yet amazing because of the brown buttons and pattern over it which made me pick that for him . The jeans is a blue faded torned jeans and a pair of sparx shoes which is again a brown colored shoe . I personally love brown color they’re so raw .

      The Price for the outfit are :

  1. The Black shirt – INR 600
  2. Torned Jeans – INR 1200
  3. Sparx Men Brown shoes – INR 1675
  4. The Watch is gifted so i don’t know the price 😛

jac

wat    shoe

j

So that’s how we rock ‘The Hot Mess’ look together : SisNBro forever ❤

combo2   combo1

combo

That’s all about the hot mess look , I hope you loved it . You can create your own hot mess look and send me your amazing pics on my mail id : nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com to get featured on my fb & Insta page . Also leave a comment below because I want to hear from you guys , any request about any look you wanna do be it male or female . If you liked my post give it a thumbs up , don’t forget to subscribe and share . Thanks a lot for reading ❤ . Lots of love and hugs . The Heroineee signing off and don’t you forget : If you HAVEITFLAUNTIT .

A sincere thanks to Mr.Jacob Nadar 🙂

Bye !!!

3 thoughts on “” The Hot Mess “

Leave a Reply

