Festive Season with Mix&Match

Hola people ! I hope my readers are doing great . Not ignoring the fact that mostly all of you are busy with this festive season . October & November get’s busy with festivals like Navratri , Diwali , Bhaiduj and other occasions like Wedding . jem3

So Today’s story is about my festive inspired look for Diwali or Wedding occasion . Firstly I would to share my first ever #Collaboration with Mr.Nirav Zhaveri and the pictures are clicked by him. He’s a very good photographer 🙂 . It was a pleasure working with him . jem4

Anyways getting back to my outfit. I have done mix-match. I’ve wore a collared neck golden blouse with amazing back pattern and a diamond latkan on it . Pairing it with a Pink Ghagra with a patch work on it and golden border with a combination of royal blue. Carrying a yellow colored dupatta with golden and pink border .

Accessories were a a golden kada and a necklace with pink pendant :

 jjjj

.jem     jem2

Basically these are two different outfit , the blouse belongs to my saree and the ghagra have a different blouse but since I wanted to try something new, I came up with this.  All you gotta do is see how well the color matches and Contrast style is in . Try mix matching this festive season to create something new.

And wishing you all Happy Diwali ❤ . I’m supporting #NoiseFree diwali , since crackers causes death and dangerous impacts on animals around us .

P.s : I’m a animal lover .

Thanks alot for reading . If you like my story please give a thumbsup . Leave a comment below telling me about your Mix&Match look . Your suggestions are always welcome . Don’t forget to follow me

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Lots of love

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Festive Season with Mix&Match

Leave a Reply

