Snazzy Sunday with #Flyrobe !!

Hola people! I hope you all are doing great. Today’s story is about my experience with #flyrobe.  Flyrobe is a premium fashion rental app. Its your virtual wardrobe for every occasion .

‘Best medium to wear a new stylish outfit at such reasonable rates , It’s worth it ‘

5

So there was a contest held by #Santushi who is my favorite fashion blogger ( http://www.thestyledge.com ) my inspiration to start fashion blogging with #Flyrobe. And I participated and became one of the winners who gets a chance to meet Santushi – The Styledge . The Biggest surprise from #Flyrobe  was renting an outfit free to wear at the brunch for free ! yayyyyy ! We so much love things which come free and when they’re so good in quality and stylish, you go mad. So I was very confused, many options and I had to select only one . Somewhere , I knew everyone would wear gown, dress or a jumpsuit (my inner instincts ).

I picked up this Black Ottaman heart Jacket paired it with my #Forever21 jeans and brown boots because it’s fall season baby. Not to forget my Handbag from #MK. The Jacket was really comfortable and so classy.  Also when you rent any outfit from flyrobe they get you a matching accessory , isn’t it adorable ?  The white pearl necklace is so classy and delicate.

1

I wanted to create a classy chic look and hopefully I did it. We got a free photo session done by amazing photographers and she’s one of them, #Rachelle @thewhimsicalwile . She shot my pictures and was a good company to me ! Thanks ❤  . Santushi liked my Jacket and boots ❤ . So humble and kind, I was overwhelmed by the way she treated each one of us . That’s all about my experience with #Flyrobe #DateYourFashion . I’m surely gonna get more of flyrobe outfits in new future .

 

Outfit Details :

  • Jacket : #Flyrobe ( http://flyrobe.com/#/product_details/E/246/oasis-heart-print-ottaman-blazer )
  • Jeans & Boots : #Forever21
  • Bag : Michael kors #MK

Thanks alot for reading . If you like my story please give a thumbsup .  Your suggestions are always welcome . Don’t forget to follow me

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Lots of love

XOXO

 

3 thoughts on “Snazzy Sunday with #Flyrobe !!

Leave a Reply

