“Make the most of your waistline with High wasited denim “

Hola people! Winter is here and I guess you guys can feel it.

The way season changes, changes our style.

“Make the most of your waistline with High wasited denim “

3

So today’s story is all about how I’ve styled for trekking with my friends this ‘Winter’ . High waisted denims are my favorite and so much in trend. And it looks flawless and hot when you style it with a crop top .

2

And it’s totally amazing when it fits your budget . I paired up my high waisted dark denim with a full hand ‘Paris Vintage ‘ crop top .

4

It looks simple and sexy because of its pattern on back .  I wore this boots because yayyyy it’s winter . I love wearing boots since it keeps my feets warm .

1

This outfit is enough to make you look hot and beautiful effortlessly , you really don’t need to accessorize much . Just carry that right attitude and you’re ready to go .

So here’s the Outfit Details : 

  1. Crop top – INR 250/- from a shop in Mahavir Nagar
  2. High waisted dark denim – INR 800/- from Spree , Raghuleela Mall , Kandivali (W)
  3. Boots – INR 500/- from Bandra Hill road .

That’s all about my today’s story . Thanks a lot for reading it  . I hope you like it . And if you do please give a thumbs up . Don’t forget to follow , share and comment . Stay tuned for me .

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

Merry Christmas in Advance ❤ God bless you all .

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on ““Make the most of your waistline with High wasited denim “

Leave a Reply

