That Tropical look

Hello beautiful souls  , I hope you all are having fun . Firstly I would like to thank each one of you to read my last post which had the maximum views than my other posts. And I hope you guys keep reading my blog posts and share your views , I’ll love to hear from you . So coming back to today’s story . 

I’m going to focus on a effortless look for any causal day out or a brunch . So I’m wearing a Polka Dotted Tube Gown from #ShoppersStop . There are days when you don’t want to wear those regular jeans and top . And still want to look effortlessly beautiful . A must have in your wardrobe , a long maxi dress or a gown .

2

I have a gown which my Di gifted me from #ShoppersStop . As you can see it’s a polka dotted gown ( polyester  material ) , which is one of my favorites . Polka dots have always been in trend , because it always enhances the appearance of a person wearing it . 

Since it’s a tube gown , it’s a free size gown . It’s fit from your chest/breast  and below that its flare . A perfect outfit to create that effortless look and look tropical . 

beauty

I didn’t accessorize much , I wore a long silver statement necklace which I got from Bandra Hill Road . And a silver peacock ring . At the end wore a flower from my garden to rock the look . 

A perfect look for a casual brunch day or a day out ❤ . So pull out the effortless look this season .

Outfit details :

Polka Dotted Tube Gown from #ShoppersStop – INR 4K/- 

Accessory : 

Long silver statement necklace – Bandra Hill road  – INR 200/-

Ring – INR 50/- 

So that’s all about my tropical look . 

P.S : The Tiara is just for some pictures , but you can even wear if not the flower . 

Photo Courtesy : Pranay Kumbhar , 

https://www.instagram.com/pra.kum/

That’s all about my today’s story . Thanks a lot for reading it  . I hope you like it . And if you do please give a thumbs up . Don’t forget to follow , share and comment . Stay tuned for me .

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIB_cHSvVurACRthwZdk9Zw

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Lots of love

XOXO

4 thoughts on “That Tropical look

Leave a Reply

