Black Day-out with #FLYROBE

Hello Stunners !

I hope you’re doing incredibly great. Things have changed past few years,  the only constant thing in life is ‘change’ . We need change and innovation in life. When I talk about change its definitely related to fashion and style. Previously people used to shop clothes from store, later online and now you can rentclothes online at reasonable rates. That too branded stuffs , Isn’t it a wow?

1

So my today’s story is my experience with #Flyrobe ,

Flyrobe is a premium fashion rental app. Its your virtual wardrobe for every occasion – from a date to an office party to a wedding! Currently women’s only . 

I came to know about it through a contest held by #santushi_thestyledge and #flyrobe . You can read my post about it  ( Snazzy Sunday with #Flyrobe !! ) .

I had some chilling plans with my friends and I had nothing great to wear , so thought of some super fast remedy . Ordered my first ever order with flyrobe . The most amazing part about renting my first order was , it came for free . Wait !!! Not because I’m a fashion blogger. Because you get flat 300/- off on your first order and what I ordered came around for 299 /- so bingo . I had to pay nothing ❤ 

Talking about their service , its really good . It gets delivered according to your preference . Well packed and amazing quality . 

3

Rented this Front split short sleeve maxi top from #KOOVS  .  Loved wearing this simple yet stunning Maxi top from #KOOVS .  Paired it up with a black tights and black heels from #Catwalk .

2
You can never go wrong with such outfit. I also ordered this Gold plain necklace from #FLYROBE to accessorize my outfit . 

That’s how I styled this perfect day-out look from #Flyrobe , Why don’t you try it ? You get Flat 300/- off on your first order . 

P.S : I felt like I’m a Batman and the mask was missing 😛

Outfit details : 

  • Front Split Short Sleeves Maxi Top (#KOOVS) – INR 199/- rental
    #Flyrobe
  • Plain Gold Necklace (#ALDO) – INR 99/- rental #FLYROBE 
  • Gold ring – INR 50/- Andheri Lokhandwala 
  • Handbag – INR 400/- Malad Market 
  • Black Heels – #Catwalk 

Photo Courtesy : Pranay Kumbhar , 

https://www.instagram.com/pra.kum/

That’s all about my today’s story . Thanks a lot for reading it  . I hope you like it . And if you do please give a thumbs up . Don’t forget to follow , share and comment below . Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories .

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Lots of love

XOXO

5 thoughts on “Black Day-out with #FLYROBE

Leave a Reply

