A pink little dress

Hello stunners !! I hope you all are doing amazing . Thanks a lot for thousands of viewers and visitors .  It’s such a good feeling that you guy’s have read my style story . I love you all . Let’s get started with my today’s styling story .

2

I’m wearing this punch pink color dress . It’s a spaghetti dress with deep V neck . I got this from Bandra Hill road . It’s a very simple , cotton fabric and comfortable dress. I think the material of this dress is really amazing and which matters a lot .

I styled it for a lunch date ,  with a Copper junk neck jewelry , a black heels from #Catwalk and a Black bag with flower prints . Since I wore black inner inside the dress because I didn’t want it that deep . That’s the thing about having a black heel or a bag which goes on any outfit .

1

I’ve styled it in a very simple way , you can even add a jacket to it or some accessory if you have a simple dress like this . And Tada ! I’m ready to rock the lunch date . 

Don’t go heavy with your makeup , you can wear a lipstick which matches your outfit and a kajal/Mascara . 
4.jpg

That Difficult pose

You can wear such outfit on your Valentine’s Lunch Date or Maybe a long drive with your boyfriend / friends . Keeping it simple yet elegant .

Outfit & Accessory details : 

  1. Pink dress – INR 300/- Bandra Hill road shop 
  2. Handbag – INR 400/- Malad Market 
  3. Black Heels – #Catwalk 
  4. Copper junk jewelry – INR 350/-

Photo Courtesy : Pranay Kumbhar

https://www.instagram.com/pra.kum/

 Thanks a lot for reading   . I hope you like it , if you do please give a thumbs up . and leave a comment below with any suggestions or views , you guys are all welcome .  Don’t forget to share . Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories . 

For any collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at ,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt

Thanks alot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

6 thoughts on “A pink little dress

Leave a Reply

