All strings attached – Valentine’s Special

Hello, Stunners! 

Wish you all Happy Valentine’s Day ❤, Thanks a lot for all the appreciation and love. Every time I read comments and see my followers, I feel so motivated and loved. I love you more <3.

2
Outfit Deets

Today for you I’m focusing on a hot date, super chic and effortless look. Love for black will never die for me. My wardrobe is dominated with black. So I thought of picking it up for my today’s story. 

4

I wore this Black strings top which I bought years ago. It has this strings in the front which look so hot, gives an appealing and stunning look. Perfect for a brunch or date night. I wore a black bralette and tights. You can pair it with a black short skirt and sexy gladiator.

Since it’s winter season and you can feel it out, I wore this black boots and carried my grey leather jacket from #ONLY which I grabbed from Flat 50% Sale, to create a hot and stunning look. Also not to forget this cute black sling bag with this amazing cute horse pattern made by gems.Added Red lips to compliment this look because it can never go wrong.

That’s all about the look and today’s story.  Enjoy the look !

Outfit Details: 

  • Black strings top – INR 300/- 
  • Bralette – INR 200/-
  • Leather Jacket – #ONLY – INR 2,000/- 
  • Boots – #Paprika 

Enjoy the look !

5

1

3
Look Ma ! No hands 😛

Photo Courtesy:  Mona Shaikh 

Thanks a lot for reading . I hope you like it, if you do please give a thumbs up and leave a comment below with any suggestions or any request, you guys are all welcome. Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at,

My email id:

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Please follow me on Socail zones :

Instagram : https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOUd36FEjNA

This is Heroineee signing off ! HaveItFlauntIt ❤

Thanks alot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

Leave a Reply

