Summer Ready with Basics !!

Hola stunners  <3. Can you feel the heat? I mean Summer is almost here and with a climate we do change our style. As I always say ‘Change is good. And here in Mumbai, it’s going to be super hot but still we want to look stunning and comfortable, say Yes!! 😛

potriat.jpg

So my today’s style story is about the Basic look. This look is very simple and basic. Every girl out there can use it or I can say they’re using it. My story is how I glammed up this look. Denim and T-shirts are so comfortable. I’m wearing a White tee with my dark denim and trust me it’s very comfortable. White color helps to keep it cool than the dark colors. I’ve draped a denim jacket which is oversized because I stole it from my brother, HAHAHAHA :P. Paired it up with my cute black bellies which I got for Rs. 250/- from Borivali station. 

stud

I’m wearing a White tee with my dark denim and trust me it’s very comfortable. White color helps to keep it cool than the dark colors. I’ve draped a denim jacket which is oversized because I stole it from my brother :P. It’s very comfortable, you can wear it or tie it around the waist. Paired it up with my cute black bellies. 

full

Also, you can see I’ve created cuff at the end of my jeans. Be it your skinny jeans or a boyfriend jeans, creating cuff gives a casual and edgy look.

details

I’m carrying a Pineapple Embellished Shoulder Bag from #KOOVS which I’ve rented from #FLYROBE for Rs.99/- only, isn’t it amazing? I just love their collection #Bags&Blings, they have amazing variety in bags and accessories. Talking about accessories I’m wearing a black choker which I bought from Bandra hill road for Rs. 50/-. And this is completely in your style budget. This look is basically for a casual day out or a college fest or a bike trip.

Well to be very frank I loved shooting for this style story, firstly the outfit was so comfortable and simple, yet gave a stunning look. The Location was beautiful though we had to walk so much :/. And the bike pictures came super sexy. I don’t know much about bikes but #KTM bike I’m in love with these ❤ ❤

Style Advice: Wear a simple V-neck tee, pair it up with denim shorts or a skirt. A simple long neck chain with a simple pendant will also do. Black heels would look amazing if you want to create a chic look. 

d14fa30f4c793b327a40e816b105b1cb
You can try something like this also! Simple and classy ❤

That’s all about my today’s style story. And I’m coming soon with my style stories because we’re going to beat the heat together, so stay tuned!! 

Photo Courtesy : Tanmay Zokande 

 You can rent dresses, bags or accessories from #FLYROBE. Use the code  JEMMBXG and get RS.600/- off  on your first order!! 

Thanks a lot for reading. I hope you liked it, if you do please give a thumbs up, SUBSCRIBE and leave a comment below with any suggestions or any request.  Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at,

Contact me here :

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

I’m very Social,  follow me here: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

This is Heroineee signing off! HaveItFlauntIt

Thanks alot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on “Summer Ready with Basics !!

Leave a Reply

