Floral prints with Flyrobe!

Hello, beautiful souls !!

final

After reading the title you’ll be like “ Is she promoting flyrobe?” and the answer to it is a big no! Being a fashion and lifestyle blogger I love shopping and at times it gets expensive because I’m more of a casual chic. I don’t really wear dresses much but these days I’m loving it. And I know there are many ladies out there with the same situation. To tackle it, I rent most of the dresses from #Flyrobe. I’ve selected multiple dresses on the wishlist of the app which I’m definitely renting and flaunting as my style stories in future.

jem_

Today I’m adding a touch of floral prints in my style story. I’ve done casual, bold, edgy and ethnic looks but it’s not always the same. And it’s  an addition to my #summerlookbook. If you search for references like “summer dresses” you’ll mostly find floral prints dresses.

jem_1

Friday night office party looks or Friday night dinner look, I would love to go simple and classy. I wore this Apricot sleeveless Birds Floral Print Dress from #ZABEL, such and elegant dress. A perfect combination of Florals with the classy touch. It retails for Rs.2500/- and I rented it for Rs.299/- only.  It’s so budget friendly. Come on who’ll pay thousands for parties? And I know girls don’t like repeating clothes when it comes to parties. So it’s an easy way ” why buy? when you can rent”. Also, I paired it up with golden sandals bought from D-mart for Rs.200/- 

The dress had this shiny texture which enhanced the look and appearance. It retails for Rs.2500/- and I rented it for Rs.299/- only.  It’s so budget friendly. Come on who’ll pay thousands for parties? And I know girls don’t like repeating clothes when it comes to parties. So it’s an easy way ” why buy? when you can rent”. Also, I paired it up with golden sandals bought from D-mart for Rs.200/- 

peefect

I went minimal with accessories. I’m carrying this cute black clutch with this a horse/unicorn pattern made by gems from fashion street. I’m wearing Gc MINI CHIC watch from sports collection  gifted by my Dad <3, I love him more when I get such gifts ❤ :P.

dressss

Like accessories, I went minimal with makeup, details right here:

  • Foundation – #Lakme CC cream. 
  • Compact powder- MAC 
  • Lips- MAC lipstick & lipgloss, I have used lipgloss in the Shade 14
  • Eyeliner– MAC 

Stay glamorous and keep smiling.

Dress

If you aren’t comfortable with dress you can go with gowns or a classy jacket, here are some outfits you can rent from FLYROBE:

  1. Multicolour Round Neck Long Sleeve Hibiscus Perfect Floral Maxi Dress from #ZABEL

That’s all about my today’s style story. Thanks a lot for reading ❤

Photo Courtesy: Tanmay Zokande 

Use the code  JEMMBXG and get RS.600/- off  on your first order!! 

Thanks a lot for reading. I hope you liked it if you do please give a thumbs up, SUBSCRIBE and leave a comment below with any suggestions or any request.  Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at,

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

I’m very Social,  follow me here: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

This is Heroineee signing off! HaveItFlauntIt

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Floral prints with Flyrobe!

Leave a Reply

