Being a Boho-Chic !

Hola stunners ❤ . Apologies for staying away from writing my style stories and you stunners. My dad was hospitalized and I fell sick, was a complete mess but now things are fine and I’m back :D. Thanks for all the love I’ve received <3. Few days ago I posted this picture on my social media page and got many likes and comments complimenting it. So I thought of doing a style story on it.

potrait

Today’s style story is ‘Being a Boho-Chic’ . The boho fashion trend returns every summer and it’s not hard to see why. A fashion trend that is part bohemian and part chic. It is tied to the vintage phenomenon in a fashion where the trend was to bring back vintage styles for the modern era. Boho chic combines organic, colorful, detailed, folk-inspired pieces with simple, modern pieces.

banjaran

So to be a boho chic, I planned to wear my white crop top but unfortunately, I didn’t find my crop top on time. So I rented it from #Blinge. I’m wearing a White Crop top from #KOOVS rented from #Blinge just for Rs.60/- isn’t it cool? Pairing it with a Straight slit Printed skirt which I got from Mahavir Nagar for Rs.350/-. I’m wearing my neon colored bellies which compliment my outfit.

full

The simplicity of the crop top goes well with the bright and colorful patterns of the skirt. As you know it’s about combining it with some simple and modern pieces, I’ve used the junk jewellery which is an Oxidised mang tikka, a ring and Oxidised necklace which we wear on Chaniya Choli during Navratri festival in India.

So this is what every girl can do right? Get your junk jewellery from your closet match it with your outfit and be a boho-chic this summer !

boho

You can wear a printed maxi dress, long necklace,rings, and boots. You can also avoid the mang tikka and pair up a sunglasses to rock the look like I did.

sitting

closeu[p

Frankly I never tried this style but when I did I loved every bit of it. So that’s all about this style story. Thanks for reading . I hope you like and if you did please give a thumbs up and comment down below with your valuable suggestions. 

Photo Courtesy: Prathmesh aka @mumbai_clicker

Use the code: JEMMY8E and get RS.200/- off  on your first order!! 

 Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / Personal request you can mail me at,

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

I’m very Social,  follow me here: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

This is Heroineee signing off! HaveItFlauntIt

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

4 thoughts on “Being a Boho-Chic !

Leave a Reply

