Back to Basics with Voonik !

Hola stunners, I missed you all so much, Apologies I’ve been busy with my exams and now that it’s done, I got back to action, Haha 😛

w.jpg

Though I was busy with my exams, the thought of what to do next in my style story kept on popping in my head with many ideas. If you ask me what would be your ultimate style or what would I prefer wearing this summer? My answer’s is going to be anything but a comfortable outfit. A combination of Basic and Comfort dressing , it’s time to get back to Basics with a bang !!  Thanks to #VOONIK . Shopping according to preferences has become so easy. It’s a Personal stylist at my fingertips.

Voonik is a fashion marketplace for women, with a focus on personalization. They believe every woman can be fashionable everyday. To deliver this promise, they have built a sophisticated stylist recommendation functionality. Using our in-house AI platform, they help users discover the most relevant fashion that suits their body, lifestyle, personality and budget.  

What I Wore :

I picked up this N-Gal Quirky leggings with this Denim Pockets Prints from VOONIK . It is highly stretchable and very comfortable in wearing. A must have for each wardrobe. Teamed it up with my Black Top “CHIC” with this amazing back lace details which gives voguish look, bought from Lokhandwala. Pairing it with my New Look Stud Detail Brogues which I recently shopped from #KOOVS, goes so well with my outfit. I went minimal with accessories by just adding a simple black choker and a silver bracelet, also carried my Black sling bag and I’m done with my basic outfit. This look can be your Summer #OOTD look or a college day look. It’s very stylish and comfortable. 

The thing with basic styles are they’re super easy, comfortable and everyone can dress up like a CHIC ! with right combination of basic outfit and that’s why it has been an eye catcher trend of Summer’16. Trust me you can do a lot with basics. Hope you guys love it ! Enjoy the look❤ 

c.jpg

2

1

back

shoe

I hope you liked it, if you did don’t forget to like,subscribe and comment. Thanks for reading.

PHOTO COURTESY : Dhruv Gohil

Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / business enquiry drop a mail at,

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Follow me on: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on “Back to Basics with Voonik !

Leave a Reply

