#HappySoul ft FGali.com

Hola stunner’s ! How’s June treating you ? Well I’m busy with my Post Graduation Admissions and trust me it sucks but any-who I’m back with my new post but before that I want to thank each one of you for reading my blogs and following me. For giving me all the love more than I deserve, it’s you who motivate me and I feel so blessed. Also, as a token of love for my followers and since my blog is going to turn 1 soon, I’m coming soon with giveaway’s . So make sure you follow me on Instagram, Facebook , Twitter ❤ to be updated and make sure you participate. Okay, now let’s start with the style story.

1

I got few mails and messages appreciating my work from my followers and what they said was ” You’ve a happy profile”  and “You’ve a beautiful smile” which made me super happyyy ! I had a big Colgate smile :D. After all the mess and hustle bustle of my life I finally got time to write this post, happiness is what we want, what we can share and that’s what I wanted to do. I was feeling myself in this style story, the happy me. I was contacted by FGali.com to Collaborate and was asked to choose a footwear from their collection. And this time I wanted to share the Happy side of me 😀

HA

ABOUT FGali.com: One should either be a work of art or wear a work of art and FGali helps you to wear a perfect one.

While I was there selecting a footwear for myself, I came across their cool collection in Slip on, Lace up and bellies. I choose this Abstract Ballerinas because I really loved the abstract art and the bright colors on it. Multi color and different designs made me fall for it. I paired up a simple Pastel mint green off shoulder top with Black High waist tights complimenting my Abstract Ballerinas. For accessories I wore a (DIY) simple choker made by a black thread and golden-silver beads, A braided watch on my left hand, flash tattoo on my right hand. Also a black gem ring and I carried my favorite my Black sling bag. Coming to Makeup I kept it simple and bright. I used Krylon concealer Code 303, Nelf Foundation in the Shade 02, Maybelline The Colossal Liner – Black to create winged liner eyeliner and on my lips is – Revlon Super Lustrous Matte Lipstick in the shade- 005 Fiery Sunset.  I also used BBLUNT MINI Back To Life Dry Shampoo, For Instant Freshness ❤ . Of-course My big smile to complete my look since I’m being Happy Soul ❤ 

So that’s all about my style story , Don’t forget to check FGali.com for amazing collection available for Men and Women both !! 

Enjoy the look !

5

9.jpg

s.jpg

2

4

3

8.jpg

6

7

j.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the whole look, if you did don’t forget to hit like,subscribe and comment down below ❤ 

Thanks for reading ❤

PHOTO COURTESY : Jyotirmoy Gupta

 Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories

For Collaborations mail me at :

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Social Media Handle :  

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Roposo : http://www.roposo.com/@theheroineee_

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on “#HappySoul ft FGali.com

Leave a Reply

