All about my experience with LeEco Le 2 – #2Future

Hola stunners ! I hope you all are enjoying the monsoon <3. Today I’m going to blog about my present crush, Okay before you guys think something else let me tell you I’m talking about my LeEco Le 2 #2Future. I got my hands on it and I’m going to share my experience and review about the latest launched Le 2. So I’m going to blog it in my way, it’s not so technical but yes I’ve tried to cover all the technical aspect and it’s an honest review from my end.

2

LeEco’s Le2 smartphone focuses on future-proofing and high-quality audio playback which are rare in affordable Android phones. Le 2 is a dual SIM (GSM and GSM) smartphone that accepts two Nano-SIM. It is a 32GB Rose Gold Phone with 3 GB RAM, Dolby atmos sound and good camera quality.

le22.jpg

It also have finger print scanner right below the back camera which you could use to unlock the phone. I’m so addicted to its audio quality, I love music and sometimes without using the headphones and trust me this Phone have a superb audio quality. The audio experience with CDLA is outstanding.

Talking about the camera its pretty good which is the rear camera being 16 megapixel and the front camera – 8 megapixel, we’re selfie obsessed generation, I’m right or I’m right? Haha 😛

So the selfie quality is real amazing, it also have one filter feature similar to Apple which they have in their IPhone <3, isn’t it cool? If you talk about the battery life it’s good compared to other phones.

23-646

Apart from these, the design and the display is way too good. Being a fashionista I appreciate stylish gadgets , Le2 is good to carry because of its design and Rose Gold color. It’s available in Rose Gold, which is quite feminine and cute, not that guys can’t use it, they definitely can 😀 . I’m literally enjoying using Le 2 and so is my friend Shruti Soni, After using it she says “ Le 2 is an amazing Phone and I’m super impressed”

stylish

The only thing which didn’t impress me was I can’t use earphone while charging it.

Overall good value for money since the features are impressive. I would rate it 7/10. If you are looking for an Android phone with amazing features at reasonable rate, Le 2 is the one. Especially girls 😛 Hahaha ❤ 

Also I’ll be doing a unboxing and review video of Le2 on my YouTube channel so make sure you subscribe and watch ❤

You can buy it here : LeEco Le 2 (Rose Gold, 32 GB)

I hope the review was helpful. Thanks alot for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe. Also comment down below with any question in regards to Le 2 .

PHOTO COURTESY : Jyotirmoy Gupta

 Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories

For Collaborations drop me a mail at :

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Follow me here ❤ –

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Roposo : http://www.roposo.com/@theheroineee_

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

Leave a Reply

