Handwoven Saree with Sareez.com <3

” I think saree covers the right amount and exposes the right amount it’s such a tease and I like teasing ” isn’t it ?

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

As much as the modern era is evolving, I think a little touch to the traditional outfit of our country should be exposed sometimes. I personally love wearing sari when it comes to festivals and occasion, I see the pretty me ❤ Haha ! But shopping saree from a store is not so in now, being an ardent online shopper I keep looking for traditional wear and I came across Sareez.com

wp-image-1164451630jpg.jpg

I was quite amazed to see such wide range of collection in saree and traditional wear. And the best part is they provide you with stitching of blouse which is a hectic thing for a women. All you have to do is put the measurements and select the pattern, isn’t it amazing. I bought this Dark Goldenrod Yellow Cotton Handwoven Casual saree.

Handwoven saree are so simple and elegant, you need not accesorize much. Being a Nadar, I have this South Indian taste of selecting simple Cotton and silk saree, Trust me they’re beautiful. Though Handwoven saree can be wore by any women. The border and the work looks so much like a south Indian one, it’s a casual saree. The reason behind selecting a simple saree is sometimes you find beauty in simplicity.

Coming back to Sareez.com , their service is amazing. They take care of your saree and blouse stitching so well. The delivery time is 1-2 week and with the ready made blouse I think it’s pretty good. I find it very flexible to operate and shop things from here, the quality of the saree is just wow. My mom just loved my saree and she wants to borrow it from me 😛 . Even she was amazed with their service. So I totally recommend Sareez.com to all the women’s who want to make their shopping life easy !  

About my look : 

I’m wearing Dark Goldenrod yellow cotton hand woven casual saree from Sareez.com accesorizing it with my mom’s jewellery which is basically golden accessory . A long chain with a short neck chain and a matching earrings with a simple bindi. Also I’m wearing some of my golden rings ❤ 

3

6

wp-image-456510941jpg.jpg

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with a6 prese

2

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

That’s all about my look with Sareez.com !

I hope you liked it. Thanks for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe. 

PHOTO COURTESY : Sagar Tanna

 Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories

For Collaborations drop me a mail at :

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Follow me here❤

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Roposo : http://www.roposo.com/@theheroineee_

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on “Handwoven Saree with Sareez.com <3

Leave a Reply

