Quirky Accessories with OPA

I don’t really accessorize when I dress because I like to keep it simple and edgy but then lately I have realized, Accessories add so much to your look and appearance. It enhances your look . Today’s style story isn’t all about clothing but also accessories. I was approached by OPA Signature Accesories and when I saw their collection , I found it very impressive , the designs and patterns are unique. Hand crafted for women of the moment, each of their creations are as unique as the wearer themselves. I’ve ordered this 2 neck accessory from OPA which isn’t common, styling it in my way.

So the first look is Being Bold with Colors ❤

n mnknkq.jpg

I’m wearing Fierce Flamingo Necklace  from OPA . I love the colors because the more color the better it looks. I’ve styled it with Black lace bralette, a Black net shrug and a Long side slit Palazzo.  It’s all about breaking and bending the rules, right? Mix and matching the dark outfit with bright necklace was a experiment which went pretty well. This Necklace is something which you would wear with bold colors ditching those typical simple accessory.

4

1

3

5.jpg

Here’s My Desi SWAG with Fierce Flamingo

It also goes well with Indian Outfit. Black Lace Bralette with Black flare Skirt and ” Laal Dupatta”  being filmy 😛 that’s. Hahaha And that’s how I styled this necklace with a tint of tradition to it <3. Like I said it goes well with bold colors, be it western or Tradition this necklace will definitely rock the look.

traditional.jpg

desi.jpg

And the Second Look is Being Quirky and Edgy wearing Alien Footprint necklace

This necklace is something out of the box. I’m wearing it with a casual look which is a White Tee and Black Ripped Jeans. This statement piece is sure to elevate any look, casual and dressy at the same time. I just love this quirky necklace ❤ Suits my personality and that’s what OPA is for the woman of today, one who is relentless.

 kkk.jpg

jem

8

bcjnasj

bw

About my look : 

First Look – Black Lace Bralette, Black Net Shrug from Spree, Raghuleela , Side Slit Pallazo from Forever 21 #F21, Shoes from #Veruschka , Necklace – Fierce Flamingo from OPA

Desi Swag Look – Black Lace Bralette, Black skirt and Red Dupatta from Marine drive market , Colorful golden jhumka from Andheri , Necklace – Fierce Flamingo from OPA

Second Look – White tee from Lokhandwala, Black Ripped Jeans from ONLY ,  Abstract Ballerinas from Fgali.com, Necklace –  Alien Footprint from OPA

I hope you liked it, Thanks for reading ❤ 

PHOTO COURTESY : YASH SHAH

DESI SWAG SHOT BY : MONA SHAIKH

 Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories

For Collaborations drop me a mail at :

nadar.jemmy94@gmail.com

Follow me here❤

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Roposo : http://www.roposo.com/@theheroineee_

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

