Formal Affair !!

Holaa !!! I hope my internet fam is doing well. Before I start I just want to tell you, I LOVE YOU ALL ❤ ❤

2

Unlike the bright and colorful days there are days when you have to wear formals but of course it shouldn’t be boring. I’m not a working professional yet but I still understand the struggle of managing work and personal choices, when you’re working with a company who have formals as their dress code and sometimes you find it a little boring but let me tell you my take on it, I absolutely love formals because it makes one look decent, confident and disciplined be it Men or Women. It completely changes your look, I understand the struggle of missing your casuals but formals are amazing.

Modern working women’s are super busy and dressing up every day perfectly becomes difficult. Today’s style story is a How to rock the formal look and make a statement !!

Combination of dark colors rules formals, specially for me. Black and grey is my favorite. I like to keep it classy and edgy . Personally I believe in looking best and making a style statement.Gone are days when formals meant a shirt and a trouser, Wear Off shoulder tops, floral print top and bell sleeves tops ditching those simple formal shirts. I also love the grey trouser, it’s comfortable and stretchable also stylish.  Also it’s not compulsory to wear formal heels because now you have brogues. For those who ain’t comfortable with heels, brogues are perfect. It’s formal, stylish and classy. Invest in brogues for days when you don’t want to wear heels. You just gotta experiment with your style and looks girl !

I’m wearing a Black bell sleeves top teaming it with a Grey slim fit trouser , pairing it with my black brogues. For accessories, I wore a black gem ring and a cross coined studded necklace from blinglane. Also adding a mustard colored bag to my formal look !

ENJOY THE LOOK !! 

1

3

5

4

8.jpg

7.jpg

Outfit Details :

  1. Black Bell sleeves top & Formal Grey Trouser – Spree, Raghuleela Mall.
  2. Brogues – KOOVS

That’s all about my Formal Affair !!

PHOTO COURTESY : Sagar Tanna

I hope you liked it. Thanks for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe. 

Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Follow me on: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

One thought on “Formal Affair !!

Leave a Reply

