The Colorful Chase

Hola stunners !! Apologies for keeping you guys away from my style and lifestyle stories. I had a rollercoaster ride of ups and down and I’m back with a bang !! The best thing about this month was I met Kritika Khurana #thatbohogirl at Lifestyle stores. Well she shared good vibes with me, It was like meeting a old friend after long time. She’s a darling and if I’m inspired to bohemian style that’s Just because of her.

Like you guys read my style stories even my mom do ! She loved it 💃 but her typical dialogue ” Beta kuch traditional kar !!” Well I took those words seriously and here I’m to share my style story styling something super easy thingy which even you can try ! How ? Open your mom’s wardrobe, its like mysterious treasure 💰👗 my mom have these amazing kurtas and saree which she kept hiding from me. Duh ! Well let me tell you I stole one of those for my style story. Hehe 😈😁

Love for wearing Black and Dark clothes is till the infinity but you need a tinch of colors in life as well as your outfits. Lately, I’ve become an ardent lover of silver jewelry and multicoloured clothes. Pairing these in a cool way is gonna be quirky, beautiful and stylish.

I’m wearing my Mom’s Saffron Multicolored Kurta  matching it with my Purple Flared Skirt . I love the kurta as it has fusion of all bright and beautiful colors. Especially the colorful embroidery, it adds definitive charm. Wearing a Chudidaar or Salwar is so common, I went ahead with this Simple Ethnic Skirt as it compliments the Kurti well and it’s flared pattern is something I’m crushing on. Adding statement Silver accessories and this handmade bag with Nathni completed the look.

This style is something you should try wearing this Navratri and twirlll !!

m2

m5.jpg

m4.jpg

m3.jpg

bag

m1

Outfit Details :

Saffron Multicolored Kurti – Mom’s Closet | Silver Jewelry – Andheri Lokhandwala | Bangles – Gujarat | Purple Traditional Skirt – Akkriti by Pantaloons  | Flip fop – DIY |  Bag – Gifted by my sister. 

That’s all about my Indo-western style – The Colorful Chase ❤

PHOTO COURTESY : Hriday Sonawane

I hope you liked it. Thanks for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe. 

Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories. 

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Off course I’m Social , Follow me here : 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

Lots of love

XOXO

Leave a Reply

