* DESI BANJARAN * ft. Sareez 

We all love wearing ethnic and traditional clothes, Especially when it’s Navratri ! But sometimes its complicated no matter how much I love it, l want a simple version or a simple way of ethnic wear and still look stunning. Hell yes !!

So today I’m going to share one of a look for Navratri which is simple and easy. I love dressing up for Navratri, I don’t go with colors usually because if I don’t have any specific color I manage wearing other color in different style. Wearing it to make a statement and be comfortable. And Hello ! Navratri is about experimenting with different looks and showing how good you’re with mix-matching ?

I like experimenting and wearing a simple dress in a quirkiest way. We all are aware of Bohemian and Banjaran trend, I’m crushing over it. It’s a very beautiful and hard hitting look in a subtle way.  It’s about being carefree of what you wear, accessorize in a quirkiest way and be yourself. Today’s style story is about Indian Banjaran look !

I’m wearing this beautiful Black and Jonquil Yellow Cotton Printed Casual Anarkali Kurti. The beautiful floral and leaf prints are so much in trend in ethnic as well as western clothes. Also I love the pleats below the waistline. I’ve added silver jewellery like Silver Jhumkas, Kamar Patta, Bangles & Rings turning it into a banjaran look. I hanged up this single Silver earring used as brooch for my dress. Lastly Completed my look with Black brogues ❤ and I’m ready to go !

Enjoy the Pictures ❤

2_

_mg_6919

sareez1_

lensflare2

Outfit Details :

Black and Jonquil Yellow Cotton Printed Casual Anarkali Kurti – Sareez , Silver Jhumkas and Bangles – Streets, Kamar Patta and Single piece earring ( brooch) – Gujarat, Black Brogues – Koovs

That’s all about Desi Banjaran Look !!

PHOTO COURTESY : Shripad Bandekar 

Thanks for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe.

Stay tuned for more fashion and style stories.

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here : 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

Leave a Reply

