College Style Swag !!

Hola Swaggers !! Today’s style story is for all the College Swaggers ❤

dab

I miss being a College girl. I miss my College life right from friends, bunking lectures, stalking hot guys ( if any :/) to dressing up for college, everything was fun. Everyday to me was like a fashion runaway, sometimes I would be lazy to be girly sometimes my ethnic mode would go on and I would want to go temple ! And sometimes I’ll be like ” Main Heroine Huuu ” Urghh..  I swear that happened but we ain’t here to talk about it baby. I’m here to share different favorite looks with one T-shirt, which I would wear if I would be in College !! It’s superb comfortable and easy to style ❤

Two ways to style One T-shirt ❤

  • Modern Tomboy 

smile

look1_2

best.jpg

 Wearing T-shirt with baggy denims is my style. It’s about combining feminine and masculine side with ease and confidence. Styling it with pride, Right from Celebrities to a normal person everyone loves this style.

Ditch those simple Plain T-shirt for this printed Good Vibes cotton T-shirt. I’m wearing a Blue Good Vibes T-shirt with lightly washed and heavily distressed Jeans. The beauty here is the embroidered appliques, I love it. Completed my look with my White shoes which I recently bought. For Accessories I wore a plain black velvet choker and tied a neck-piece around my arm as arm choker to enhance the look.

favorite

Also I wore  Terracotta Jhumka with a blue bindi for more quirky banjaran look and a side bun.Just in case you ain’t a choker person. You can try your hands on it.

  • Distressed 

look2_1

 look2_5

SWAG.jpg

look2_3

Paired the same Blue Good Vibes T-shirt with  White highly distressed jeans (DIY) I always wanted such highly distressed jeans but I ran out of cash ( Because of I don’t earn ) so I made it for myself, I got my own swaggg . It’s very simple and I’m loving it. Completed the look with silver neck-piece and White shoes.

At the end I’ll say carry your swag with good vibes and the right attitude ❤

Outfit Details :

LOOK 1 – Good Vibes T-shirt from Cyankart , Blue Distressed denim from Myntra, Terracotta Jhumka from Qtrove , Black Choker from wooplr

Look 2 –  Good Vibes T-shirt from Cyankart, White Highly Distressed jeans (DIY), Silver neck-piece from local shop.  

The College bag belongs to my brother !!

 White Shoes – I got these shoes from a shop in Moksh Plaza, Borivali for INR 1000/- only , they ain’t branded but I found it super cool and worth the money. 

PHOTO COURTESY : Sagar Tanna

So that’s all about My college style swag, I hope you find it useful

Thanks for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe.

Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories , 

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here : 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

2 thoughts on “College Style Swag !!

  1. mignanimous 😍
    hey jemmy i talked to u once in insta.. n aa told you that evn mah sista is too a crazy af fan of ur style.. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

