Simply Layering ft. Bewakoof

Finally, we’re done with Diwali, Phew !! I was sick of the noise of crackers which almost gave me and bafi a mini heart attack every morning and night. Anyways aren’t you guys feeling the winter already? because I’m. I love winters and I’m all set with my layering style with Bewakoof.

dsc_0170-1

Layering is basically a style which keeps you warm but also makes any outfit more interesting. I’m totally obsessing over it and I’m going to show you know my layering style in a simple way ! “Simply Layering

dsc_0139-2

dsc_0154

Well, Mumbai’s weather rarely gets too much cozy so layering sweaters isn’t always an option. Instead, it’s good to stick with the basic layering concept which is stylish and super cool to handle.

dsc_0140-copy
From College to Office, White Shirt Dress is the basic and quirky outfit you could wear anytime . To keep your style game strong pair with up with Tank top. I’m wearing a low high cut White Shirt Dress , layering it with a Tank top and completing the look with my White shoes ! Isn’t that easy, quirky and stylish. You can layer up Stylish Tank top with plain or printed shirts for you College/Office look, I’m sure you’ll rock it. Check their amazing collection for Tank top‘s here and carry your layering style.

I loved Bewakoof‘s other collection for Women’s like the T-shirt Dress, Crop top, Hoodies and Pajamas as well as for Men’s. For Men’s they have  Collection Men’s T-shirt, Pajamas for Men, “Denim Jeans“, “Sweatpants” & Hoodies.

bewakoof1

dsc_0145

dsc_0152

dsc_0199

Outfit Details :

  • Tank TopBewakoof 
  • White Shirt Dress – Colaba Causeway
  • Silver Ring – Local shop at Colaba Causeway
  • White Shoes – Moksh Plaza

And like you can see the pictures are shot and edited amazingly with this retro sort of feel. And we’re coming up with something different too, so stay tuned ❤

PHOTO COURTESY : Rahul Ghanekar

So that’s all about My Simple Layering style, I hope you find it useful. Thanks a lot for reading. If you like it don’t forget to share, like and subscribe.

Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories , 

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here : 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

Leave a Reply

