Easy Lazy !!

hulk5

Who doesn’t love dresses? Specially the T-shirt dress. I’ve always been a fan of T-shirt dress. They are so comfortable and stylish. T-shirt dress trend is basically wearing a over-sized T-shirt like a dress pairing it with a shorts which won’t be visible pairing it with shoes or heels according to your personal choice. It’s super stylish, never ending trend and sexyy ! Hahaha. But now that T-shirt dress are easily available & we choose an easy option which is shop it !!

So I thought of creating a Easy Lazy look which I would opt for any of these winter days since I mostly have the lazy mood going on, with the T-shirt dress from Bewakoof. For all you stunners who doesn’t know my favorite superhero now you’ll know with what I’m wearing. It’s HULK !! SMASSHHHH !! Don’t you just love the T-shirt dress ? Well I loved the whole collection from Bewakoof  but I went ahead with the Hulk Poster T-shirt Dress because it’s hulk and black. The look is very simple and basic like I told you easy and lazy.

I’ve paired it up with a Black socks ( Dad’s actually :P) with Black brogues from Koovs and of course the ‘Classic Black Sheffield’ watch from Daniel Wellington which eventually ended being all black. Kept it simple and easy with no accessory needed.   Trust me, it’s super comfortable, edgy and have the classy feel. Good for all the stunning ladies who have this lazy cozy 😛 mood going on. It’s up-to and your choices, how you add the fun elements in the basic look. 

Do check out the collection for Men & Women , Bewakoof has stored for us. Till then, enjoy the pictures, Love you all :* XOXO !!

hulk2

hulk6

hulk3

hulk7

hulk1

hulk4

  Photo Courtesy : Rahul Ghanekar

Location Courtesy : Warehouse Kitchen 

Stay tuned for more Style & Lifestyle stories ,

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here :

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt !

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

Leave a Reply

