Playing cool, Being Hot !! with @Bewakoof

Happy New year stunners. I hope 2017 brings all the happiness and luck to your life. I’m really socializing well, that’s what I presently feel because I’ve been attending event and parties. Wherein I like to go minimal with my look.

It’s not always mesh,sequin or leather jacket for parties. It’s about being stylish and comfortable ladies. Why don’t we go for an over-sized boyfriend T-shirt ? Yes you heard me right ! Why not make the most out of the coolest material, revamping into a hot look for party.  That’s what my today’s style story is about with this 2 simple look which is budget friendly and something you can try yourself.

  • Look 1 – Just Cozy ! 

I personally feel for a student like me spending cash on party dresses exclusively won’t work ! We have to choose a safe path of looking stunning in a very budget friendly way. And nowadays it’s about experimenting and exploring with different fabrics and elements.

401a5767

I’m wearing a Black Longline T-shirt from Bewakoof ( Men’s section ) like a dress by adding a simple silver belt near wasitline giving it a sexy party look. Completed my look with CULEBRA Wedges & Heels from Veruschka. And I’m all set with my first party look. Isn’t it sexy and easy ?

401a5654

401a5653

401a5700

401a5696-1

  • Look 2 – I’m hot but I like to keep it cool babe !

Adding a really cool and eye catchy jacket to a plain dress justified my Look 2 for party. It’s super comfortable especially when it’s really chilled outside and inside the pubs ! If you feel hot, just tie it around your waist and dance like no-one’s watching. But I bet people will. Haha ❤

Well I couldn’t think of a better Look 2 caption. Because I really love looking hot, specially to parties when you want to stand out. At the same time, I’d like to go easy without losing the look I want to carry. I opted for a Bomber jacket over the same Black Longline T-shirt from Bewakoof ( Men’s section ), I was wearing in the look one. Lastly paired the same CULEBRA Wedges & Heels from Veruschka. Drop Dead Gorgeous, Have a look !!

401a5757

401a5727

401a5731-1

401a5738

So that’s all about today’s style story. Bewakoof also have amazing collection of Marvel T-Shirts, Jeans, Tees & Athleisure collections. Go check it out !! 

If you read it , Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed the whole look, if you did don’t forget to hit like,subscribe and comment down below telling me about your party look this winter.

Shot & Edited by : Mihir Thakkar 

Location : Cafe Mojo

Stay tuned for more Style & Lifestyle stories ,

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here :

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt !

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

One thought on “Playing cool, Being Hot !! with @Bewakoof

Leave a Reply

