#MarathiMulgi – Indian series Part 2 !!

Namaskar, Kasa Kai ? Being a daughter of a Maharashtrian Mother, I have got some marathi swag in my genes as well style sense. No matter how stunning we look in western wear, it absolutely justifies the saying that a women looks immensely beautiful in ethnic wear. I love how ethnic look makes you stand out.  A lot of you had showed immense love to my Marathi look  shared on social media which I wore at my childhood friend’s wedding . So I thought of coming up with this marathi look which I always wanted to do best for occasions like Marriages or some traditional function. So here’s my #MarathiMulgi style story…

marathi1

I’m wearing a pre-stitched Nauvari saree mix matching it with my ready made blouse. I have invested in some ready blouses which comes as a savior to me for any traditional occasion. The look will be incomplete without chandrakor bindi and nathani which is the main element to create a Marathi Mulgi look. I’m obsessed with bindi’s and Nathani, it has this kinda intensity and edginess which takes your look to some other level. I’m wearing my mom’s Bangles and bajubandh but you can go simple. Go with simple yet classy golden jewelry which matches your saree like me, I choose a simple earring and golden neck piece. We don’t have to be typical, it depends how we want to carry our self.  Lastly don’t forget to put on your matte lipstick and carry ” I look the best !” swag with you.

Enjoy the look !

marathi

marathi4

m6.jpg

m7.jpg

m5.jpg

Hope you stunners find this Post helpful and let me know about our #MarathiMulgiSwag. If you read this thanks a lot,  I love you ❤

PHOTO COURTESY : Mihir Thakkar 

Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories , 

For Collaborations / business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course I’m Social , Follow me here : 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt ! 

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

Leave a Reply

