THE CROP CHECK STORY ft. Bewakoof

MKS_0309

Cropping the heat or maybe just looking effortlessly sexy with one thing – Crop Tops! It’s a tiny piece which enhances your look so effortlessly and is super comfortable. My ideal outfit for summers has to be Crop tops pairing it with Tights, Palazzo and High waist skirts. You can go with neutral and bright colors or one with patterns on it.

I choose to go with Checked Crop Shirt from Bewakoof.com.  Yes, I know a little common but it has made a kick-ass comeback. I really love how it effortlessly looks sexy. I paired my Checked Crop Shirt with Black tights and my Black Brogues from Koovs . 

Enjoy the look!

MKS_0308

MKS_0296

MKS_0310.jpg

MKS_0302

MKS_0292.jpg

Photo Courtesy : Mandar Shahasane

Location : Air Deck Lounge

If you read it, Thanks a lot. I hope you enjoyed the whole look if you did don’t forget to hit like, subscribe and comment down below telling me about your party look this winter.

Stay tuned for more Style & Lifestyle stories.

For Collaborations/business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course, I’m Social, Follow me here:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

Till then HaveItFlauntIt !

Thanks a lot !!!

XOXO  

Leave a Reply

