De-tanning with Himalaya Tan Removing Orange Range !!

Summer got me super tanned! And I hate it, it’s like you go out and the Sun is all set to tan you super bad. What’s the solution to it? Definitely not a De-tan cleanup sessions on regular basis. We can’t afford to spend money and time on Salons. The solution is  Himalaya, the very own trusted product used by me from my teenage till now.  I’ll tell you about my Three Steps to De-tanning with Himalaya Tan Removing Orange Range!

IMG_6613-Edit.jpg

  1.  Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash
    Himalaya has natural and amazing face wash, I remember using Himalaya face wash to get rid of my pimples and I kinda did at my teenage. But using Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash is an everyday treat to your skin. It constantly reduces tanning and cleans your skin making it fresh.
  2. Himalaya Tan Removal Face Scrub
    After a regular Face wash with Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash, I use Himalaya Tan Removal Face Scrub thrice a week. It’s soothing and moisturizing. It includes Papain which effectively removes impurities and dead skin cells with its gentle exfoliating properties. Also, the combination of Orange and Oatmeal in the scrub removes tan amazingly and also gives you soft and improves skin tone.
  3. Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Peel-Off Mask
    Last but not the least, A Peel-Off Mask to wipe out tan from your skin. I used it twice a week with obviously good results. It has a combination of Orange and Honey, which acts as skin lightening extracts and helps reduce skin tan. Few people asked me, did it really work? I’d say yes it did. You can’t expect a change in one peel, it’ll take 2 peel to get better results. But it’s effective.

IMG_6616

That’s all about my three steps to de-tanning with Himalaya Herbal Products, You can buy it here: http://www.himalayastore.com/personal-care.htm

IMG_6653-Edit

Cheers to Glowing Skin with Himalaya Herbal Products ❤

Photos by – Kunal Thakur 

If you read this thanks a lot. I hope you find it useful if you did don’t forget to like and comment. Thank you! 

Stay tuned for more style and lifestyle stories, 

For Collaborations/business drop a mail at,

theheroineee@gmail.com

Of course, I’m Social:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/theheroineee/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHeroineee

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheHeroineee

Youtube: JemmyNadar

— Good Vibes —

 

Leave a Reply

